Member Login
Current Committee
Friday, 22 June 2007

The Tranzinfo Committee is elected for the approximate 12 month term following the Annual Meeting.  The decision at the 2011 Annual Meeting was, in place of a separately elected committee, to have ARRB library as the chair, and for other member libraries to be approached to assist with initiatives where required.

Current Chair: Katherine Rawlinson, M.G. Lay Library, ARRB Group Ltd., Victoria, Australia, This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it


Last Updated ( Monday, 21 May 2018 )